Stop looking like a cuck in public.

Here's how....

I saw a couple walking,

I immediately didn’t feel respect for the man,

Why?

Because he was walking behind the girl,

He was letting his girl lead him

Not the other way around,

A real life example of a playboy,

Pete Davidson,

Millionaire comedian, Playboy,

Bagged BADDIES like Ariana Grande, Kim Kardashian, and Kaia Gerber

Notice his position and kim’s.

Do the same here

HE is leading HER while walking,

Not the other way around,

It’s not a big, noticeable thing,

But experienced men like me might approach your girl when you’re not around,

And because you’re not leading her,

She might say yes.

Now, I won’t do that to you,

I think of all you like little brothers,

I would never to any of you,

But other men might,

Keep notice the next time you’re out.

To become proficient in observing minute body language,

Be it men, be it women,

Buy the ebook,

I have explained EVERYTHING in great detail.

Become Elite,

-ELITEMASCULINE.